09eb84f478 · 迁移到 bun 并更新依赖 · Updated 2026-09-07 14:49:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?