0164e10513 · fix: 修复调试面板右侧信息被挤到下方的问题 · Updated 2026-09-07 19:37:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?